FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Adult Empire Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julia Mendezz's Profile

Credit Tier

Julia Mendezz

Customers rated Julia Mendezz 5 out of 5 based on 83 reviews

Nothing wrong with a good girl having a naughty side !
 
1 of 9
California900032
Wrote on: April 26, 2020
This girl made my fucking day. Wish I had more time to play. Next time.
firefighter2107
Wrote on: March 31, 2020
Such a sweet sexy young woman with a naughty side. Very fun interactive and amazing in private. My favorite
Robert-xxx-
Wrote on: March 18, 2020
Just plain Fabulous!
Julia_Guardian_Angel
Wrote on: March 17, 2020
An absolute angel ❤️ She is my one and only, I have no desire for anyone else! Her smile will melt your heart and her eyes will see into your soul. And her stunning beauty is to die for. Her privates are what fantasies are made of. She is the sexiest, sweetest angel on earth, I absolutely adore her! ❤️ My one and only!
Julia_Guardian_Angel
Wrote on: February 23, 2020
My one and only ❤️ She is a heaven sent angel, and has captured my heart. No one else compares to her stunning beauty and angelic personality. I absolutely adore her!
Rapid8989
Wrote on: February 12, 2020
I think Julia was the first model I landed on and boy she is a great one. She is drop dead gorgeous to look at in the clothes she chooses to wear. Has a smile that will keep you watching and has a very attractive personality. I will always look forward to stopping in her chat.❤️❤️❤️
Rapid8989
Wrote on: February 12, 2020
I think Julia was the first model I landed on and boy she is a great one. She is drop dead gorgeous to look at in the clothes she chooses to wear. Has a smile that will keep you watching and has a very attractive personality. I will always look forward to stopping in her chat.❤️❤️❤️
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 8, 2020
Julia looked very sexy in her dark colored bra that showed some of her beautiful breast cleavage! She was friendly and flirtatious in party chat.
adv100
Wrote on: January 24, 2020
What can I say. Beautiful model both inside and out. I had a wonderful show with Julia and would encourage anyone to take her private as you will not be dissapointed. In my opinion she is one of the best on thhis site. If you can't take her private at least favorite her and shower her with tips when you can.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 24, 2020
Julia was quite sensuously dressed in her cleavage revealing, dark colored top, flattering hairstyle and makeup! She was friendly in chat, reacting to her tip vibrator being activated.
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julia Mendezz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

AdultEmpire

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel