FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Adult Empire Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julia Mendezz's Profile

Credit Tier

Julia Mendezz

Customers rated Julia Mendezz 5 out of 5 based on 65 reviews

Nothing wrong with a good girl having a naughty side !
 
1 of 7
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Julia is so amazing, she is incredibly beautiful, has lots of energy and a gorgeous body.
goose2727
Wrote on: October 22, 2019
Very sexy model!!! Very fit and great eyes .
Hardystrong
Wrote on: October 16, 2019
Charming and Sensuous Model...She is a real flirting star of the year, indeed.
kebsrman
Wrote on: October 16, 2019
Julia is my definition of a special person. She has ALL the right moves and knows how to work the camera to her luscious curves. Her SMILE is captivating and just keeps you coming back for more. She dances SO well and she commands your full attention. She is such a fun person who know WHAT TO say and WHEN to say it. I think she is a MASTERPIECE of pure perfection and beauty and of course SOOOO SEXY !! I can honestly say she created the friendliest and best experience I have had on this awesome website ! Love her !! "
Vote_Julia
Wrote on: October 3, 2019
Stunningly gorgeous ❤️ Julia is the sexiest and sweetest anywhere! Her smile will melt your heart and her eyes will mesmerize you. Julia is my one and only, an angel on earth. I absolutely adore her 😍
AndyMan31
Wrote on: September 28, 2019
Julia is a beautiful woman with a lovely smile and a great body. It is always nice to spend some time in her room. 5 stars*****
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
She is a sweet person, with a playful attitude.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 7, 2019
She is a classy young lady, treat her with respect and she will make you very happy!
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
This lady is the definition of sexy. She is sweet, patient, extremely beautiful, and very tasteful in her style. Overall best on the whole site!!"
rebelious_Flyboy
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
Julia is the only one I come to visit. She has won my heart ❤️No one else compares to her, she has it all. Beauty, brains, and a tender heart. She truly knows how to connect on a deeper level with her fans. She is my one and only ❤️
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julia Mendezz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

AdultEmpire

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use